Sign up for our enewsletter

Board of Directors

Bob Brunner, President

Cindy Gardner, Vice President

Tony Youssefi, Treasurer

Amy Fuqua, Secretary

Jordan Blair

Tanya Chavez

Mark Copeland

Kay Dodd

Pam Holland

Clark Hook

Michelle Kellum









DSAMT is a 501(c)3 nonprofit organization funded by private support from individuals, foundations, community organizations and fundraising efforts.