County Friends of DSAMT

County Connectors

County Friends of DSAMT are parent-led, local support groups, which offer opportunities for Middle Tennessee families to connect with families nearby.  Each group provides regular activities, and any DSAMT family is invited to participate in ANY county friend group, regardless of where you live. 

Each group is led by a County Connector/Parent Representative:

Davidson County Friends

Jacques Cartier
Jacques@somethingextra.org
Davidson County Calendar
Join Davidson County Friends of DSAMT Facebook Group

Dickson County Friends


Sarah Shafer
Sarah@somethingextra.org
Dickson County Calendar
Join Dickson County Friends of DSAMT Facebook Group

Montgomery County Friends 


Rona Holland
Rona@somethingextra.org
Join Montgomery County Friends of DSAMT Facebook Group
Montgomery County Calendar

Maury County Friends

Joanna Burns
Joanna@somethingextra.org
Join Williamson/Maury County Friends of DSAMT Facebook Group
Maury County Calendar

Upper Cumberland County Friends

(Cannon, Clay, Cumberland, Dekalb, Fentress, Jackson, Macon, Overton, Pickett, Putnam, Smith, Van Buren, Warren, and White Counties)

Bryan West
Bryan@somethingextra.org &
Julie West
Julie@somethingextra.org
Join Upper Cumberland County Friends of DSAMT Facebook Group
Upper Cumberland County Calendar

Perry, Lewis, Hickman & Wayne County Friends

 

Amy Treadwell
Amy@somethingextra.org
Join the Perry, Lewis, Hickman & Wayne County Friends Facebook Group

Robertson County Friends

Margaret Ann Williams
MargaretAnn@somethingextra.org
Join the Robertson County Friends of DSAMT Facebook Group
Robertson County Calendar

Rutherford County Friends

Ginny Campbell
Ginny@somethingextra.org &
Chris Campbell
Chris@somethingextra.org
Join the Rutherford County Friends of DSAMT Facebook Group
Rutherford County Calendar

Sumner County Friends


Aimee Olson
Aimee@somethingextra.org &

Traci Cheyne
Traci@somethingextra.org
Join the Sumner County Friends of DSAMT Facebook Group
Sumner County Calendar

Williamson County Friends

Ashley Pelfrey
Ashley@somethingextra.org

Jennifer Heflin
Jennifer@somethingextra.org
Join Williamson/Maury County Friends of DSAMT Facebook Group
Williamson County Calendar

Wilson County Friends 

Amelia Platte
Amelia@somethingextra.org

Y

Ydalia Sanders
Ydalia@somethingextra.org
Join Wilson County Friends of DSAMT Facebook Group
Wilson County Calendar

 

If you are interested in learning more, including how to establish a group in your home county, contact Alecia Talbott at alecia@somethingextra.org.