County Friends of DSAMT

County Connectors

County Friends of DSAMT are parent-led, local support groups, which offer opportunities for Middle Tennessee families to connect with families nearby.  Each group provides regular activities, and any DSAMT family is invited to participate in ANY county friend group, regardless of where you live. 

Each group is led by a County Connector/Parent Mentor:

Dickson County Friends


Sarah Shafer
Sarah@somethingextra.org

Montgomery County Friends 


Rona Holland
Rona@somethingextra.org

Putnam/White/Overton County Friends

Bryan West
Bryan@somethingextra.org &
Julie West
Julie@somethingextra.org.

Robertson County Friends

Margaret Ann Williams
MargaretAnn@somethingextra.org

Rutherford County Friends

Ginny Campbell
Ginny@somethingextra.org &
Chris Campbell
Chris@somethingextra.org

Sumner County Friends


Aimee Olson
Aimee@somethingextra.org &

Traci Cheyne
Traci@somethingextra.org

Wilson County Friends 

Amelia Platte
Amelia@somethingextra.org

 

If you are interested in learning more, including how to establish a group in your home county, contact Alecia Talbott at alecia@somethingextra.org.